Every Hand Betrayed Orland, California

Every Hand Betrayed was formed in 2010. Throughout 2011 EHB made a few member changes, ending with their current lineup in begining of 2012. Kyle Smutny (Guitar), Josh Brake (Guitar), John "Mook" Dedmon (Drums), Jayson Warren (Guitar), Isaac McCoy (Guitar), Richie Abelia (Bass), and Ian McAlister (Vocals). ... more

contact / help

Contact Every Hand Betrayed

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code